A Twilight Post that you Absolutely Must Read. Even if you don’t like Twilight.

Twilight Book Cover

You must. You really, absolutely must read this post over on Cuddlebuggery!

5 Reasons Why Twilight Isn’t Completely Awful

I know that so many of you hate the Twilight series, but it really did get a lot of people (me included) back into reading, and especially back into the YA and later NA genres.

Did I read the books? Yes. Multiple times actually.

Did I think “Renesmee” was the WORST. NAME. EVER. chosen for a character? Why, yes. Yes, I did.

Am I glad that my best book pal Brandi told me everything that would happen (and even that Breaking Dawn was AWFUL) before I picked up the first book? Yes. Yes, I am.

Is it my favorite series ever in the entire world? Not even close.

If you agree with any of the above q & a, then head over to Cuddlebuggery and read this awesome post,

5 Reasons Why Twilight Isn’t Completely Awful.

Read Up!

Thoughts? I'd love to hear them...

